Skip to content
August 17, 2012 / lennonsoehl

pats bbq in salt lake

Wow! This BBQ place is ahhhmazingly delicious! I don’t usually eat smoked stuff and this smoked meatloaf I had w mashed and sweet corn was like a flavor explosion in my mouth! Sean is still trying to finish his half burnt ends and half rib tips! He is so full we will def NEED to hike down from snowbird tram in a lil bit! Needless to say I am sure I will be driving as I believe sean is going into a food coma soon! Its a great joint if ur ever in slc!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Bill / Aug 17 2012 8:15 pm

    Will you be thinning down a bit on this trip? The food sounds good. Sean will doze off on the drive back.

  2. Maryann / Aug 17 2012 10:54 pm

    Sean I guess they are good look great . You cheek are so big are you hinding the food in them >Looks like a great place to eat .

Leave a Reply

